…sucks…

It’s the eve of my birthday, I’m here sitting in front of my laptop, wallowing in self-pity. This week seems to be getting worse. I’m supposed to be happy and thankful, I survived another year and tomorrow will mark a new one. I’m not happy though. I actually told my mom yesterday that if ever something happened to me soon, please do not try to save me anymore. I wanna celebrate my birthday because I lived not because I survived.

I want to live normally, I want to live. I don’t want my mantra to be “I survived”. I am tired of just surviving.

Pre-birthday blues, huh.

…sucks…

Yes, You?

