…much like this entry…

Okay.

So I’m supposed to actually draft something for my job application but nothing related to that is sticking in my head. Today is my last chance to submit the said assignment to prove that I am what they want.

And yes, I’m still stuck in the hospital. It has been almost 3 months, and honestly, I’m just plain tired. I can’t bear just sitting here or in most cases, lying in this bed, my hips are aching, I’m still bloated like a hippo, and I’m feeling totally useless.

I open my laptop and stare… trying to think of a good plan… but my mind is wandering. Instead of me writing down a plan for the required assignment, I’m ranting nonsense.

There is so much nonsense in my mind now. Ramblings, worries, anxieties, frustrations… and they all tell me to RELAX. Everything is bunched in my head. I need release. I need release.

Sometimes, I just don’t get it.

…much like this entry…

#loopielife #lupie #livingwithlupus #keepDfaith #rantings

Yes, You?

