…and I thought wrong…

I’ve always believed that if I set my mind on something, I’ll reach my goals, and I’ll be able to get to where I want to be.

But everything has changed in me.

Now, I’m losing my faith and my belief that I can do something about my life. And it doesn’t help that I feel that no one is around for me. I reach out, but I don’t see anyone reaching back.

I’m constantly unhappy, no matter how hard I try to look at the positive side of things.

I am choosing to be content, to be happy, to be positive. However, it is so hard.

I thought my 2016 would be better, or just start better.

…and I thought wrong…

Yes, You?

