…and so it begins…

I’ve been wanting to put my thoughts down since Jan 1, but I really didn’t know what to write. Should I just say that the new year has started? That a new chapter or section of life is starting with this new year? Or should I state my new year’s resolutions?

Well, I don’t have resolutions. I tried that for years, creating one, creating a list, creating goals. But for me, those resolutions, those goals, never reached. No matter how hard I try, no matter how I work for it, I persevere.

So, this time around, I’ll let it be. I will just wing this year. Oh, I have some goals in mind, like do better in all aspects of my life, and be happier, but it’s so vague. So generic. Come what may is the name of the game this year. Come what may.

and so, … 2016.

… and so it begins…

Yes, You?

