It has never been for me.

It has been a week or two since I said I’ll be writing about my life. This is supposed to be my outlet for whatever is happening. My mind has been too full of thoughts last week, so much has happened, so many information, so many questions… I really just don’t know where to start, and I don’t know how to proceed.

This week, a lot of thoughts come into mind.

Thoughts of family, friendship, the future. Some random ideas also come to my mind…but the theme is recurring. I have to decide and I don’t know how to.

So I ask myself?

Why? Why do i have to decide? Why does it have to be this way? Why me?

I dig deep into myself… it’s for my family. it’s for my friends.

It has never been for me. I have to decide, not for myself but for everyone else.

It has never been for me.

Yes, You?

