I yearn

<span style=”font-style: italic;
“>Special request:

Loving another when I’m already taken
I know that this is wrong
But I really don’t know if what I’m feeling for you is true
Or just something that I’m dreaming of

All I know is that I yearn
For you to look at me and see me true
For you to smile at me and me alone
For you to take my hand and hug as if I’m your own.

Is this infatuation or am I falling for you
I know I shouldn’t be thinking of you
I know I shouldn’t be asking these questions
coz my heart already belongs to another

Please give me a sign
That you don’t like me as I like you
Then maybe the things I feel for you
Will just slowly fade away.

I don’t know really
If I’m in love with you
All I know is that I’m hoping
That I can be with you.

Yes, You?

