forget

galing lang po somewhere (somewhere sa notebook ko).. think this was written 04082007 (but not sure which is the month or the day… bwahaha).. lasing ata ako.


I just want to forget
I just want to be happy
How can I be happy,
when i can’t forget

I can’t forget the love i had
i can’t forget the joy i had
i can’t forget the peace i had
when i had you.

I can’t forget the choice i made
that set you free of me
i can’t forget the pain
that i caused you when i broke free

i can’t forget you
i can’t forget what we had
but i have no choice now
but to do what i think and know i cant do.

Yes, You?

