3:30 am..
still awake…

watching “the nanny”. season 1. having a good laugh.
first time in months that I have really laughed (by myself at that).

wrote this months ago and this has been my signature in my internal mail in the office since that day. months.. i think. i forgot when i wrote it, but i know that I haven’t changed it for months…

i’m tired of life,
i’m tired of living…
i’m tired of smiling,
when deep down inside,
i feel like dying

I have a new sig now, but then same thing. same message. I jus’t remember it though… I’ll just post it next time.

Yes, You?

