VL…Not!

A nice day… getting better. Have more energy for work… more energy to do the things I need to do.
I’m actually on VL this week… for personal and very private reasons. 😦

Need to reflect. Need to think. Need to know.

But.

Here I go again… went to work…. because

Do I miss it? Maybe. after a few hours with nothing to do.
Do I crave it? Not now. I need time for myself. need to reflect need to think need to know.

Then you ask why?

Because.

Maybe I’m just a workaholic.
Maybe I can’t rest when I know I’ve got pending tasks.

That’s the reason for canceled VLs. That’s the reason why I am ON today. 😛
That’s just me.

Always.

Yes, You?

