A new place…
A new experience.

My first time to create a blog. Just tired of writing it down on paper…getting lost in the mess in the room I call home. Seeing my ugly handwriting in the notebooks I call my journal.

I actually don’t want people to read my thoughts but then it’s time to be more courageous. Time to share who I am with people.. Not just the me you see, you know..

If anyone cares, you can read on… If you don’t then stop reading.

My thoughts may not mean anything.. My words may not be organized. Random thoughts, random works. It’s just that this is me.

Yes, You?

